Publication of administrative penalties pursuant to Article 68 CRD

Pursuant to Article 68 of Directive 2013/36/EU, Member States are required to ensure that the competent authorities publish on their official website at least any administrative penalties against which there is no appeal and which are imposed for breach of the national provisions transposing Directive 2013/36/EU or of Regulation (EU) No 575/2013, including information on the type and nature of the breach and the identity of the natural or legal person on whom the penalty is imposed, without undue delay after that person is informed of those penalties. Competent authorities should also publish information on the appeal status and outcome thereof, should Member States permit publication of penalties against which there is an appeal.
In accordance with Article 69(4) of Directive 2013/36/EU, EBA shall maintain a website with links to each competent authority's publication of administrative penalties under Article 68. Set out below are the relevant links provided by the authorities.
Member State/Authority Competent authority
Austria Financial Market Authority
Belgium Banque Nationale de Belgique (FR)
Banque Nationale de Belgique (NL)
Bulgaria Bulgarian National Bank
Croatia Croatian National Bank for credit institutions and Croatian Financial Services Supervisory Agency for investment firms
Cyprus Central Bank of Cyprus
Czech Republic   Czech National Bank
Denmark Danish Financial Supervisory Authority (Reactions:Decisions, decisions and interpretations)
Danish Financial Supervisory Authority (FSA's assessments of financial companies)
Estonia Finantsinspektsioon
European Central Bank  European Central Bank 
Finland Financial Supervisory Authority (Administrative sanctions and other supervisory measures)
Financial Supervisory Authority (Supervisory measures)
France Autorité de contrôle prudentiel et de Resolution
Germany BaFin
Greece Bank of Greece
Hungary Central Bank of Hungary
Iceland Financial Supervisory Authority
Ireland Central Bank of Ireland (Settlement Agreements)
Italy Banca d'Italia
Latvia Financial and Capital Market Commission (EN)
Financial and Capital Market Commission (LV)
Lithuania Bank of Lithuania
Luxembourg Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier (Newsletters)
Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier (Annual reports)
Malta Malta Financial Services Authority
Netherlands De Nederlandsche Bank
Poland Polish Financial Supervision Authority
Portugal Banco de Portugal (EN)
Banco de Portugal (PT)
Romania National Bank of Romania
Slovakia National Bank of Slovakia
Slovenia Bank of Slovenia
Spain Banco de España
Sweden Finansinspektionen
UK Bank of England