The EBA's FinTech Knowledge Hub brings together competent authorities in a common setting and enhances engagement with incumbent and new entrant institutions and other FinTech firms, technology providers and other relevant parties. Its aim is to enhance the monitoring of financial innovation, knowledge sharing about FinTech and to foster technological neutrality in regulatory and supervisory approaches on an ongoing basis. 
The FinTech Knowledge Hub will build on experience and knowledge of competent authorities and will interact with similar EU and national initiatives (e.g. the European Commission's FinTech Lab), covering the monitoring of the impact of FinTech on the whole financial ecosystem and supervisory knowledge sharing.

Stakeholders who have an interest in the EBA's FinTech work are invited to register their details in the Stakeholder register. Information about related events can be found on the Events page.

Please find below the website links dedicated to innovation/FinTech across the EU competent authorities.