If you have a question related to a specific financial institution, please contact the press offices of the national supervisor concerned.

CountryEmailTel
Austriaklaus.grubelink@fma.gv.at
christian.gutlederer@oenb.at
+43 676 882 4951 66
+43 140 420 6666
BelgiumGeert.Sciot@nbb.be+32 2 221 4628
BulgariaAntoniaM@bnbank.org+35 92 9145 1815
Croatiainfo@hnb.hr+38 51 4564 576
Cyprusalikistylianou@centralbank.cy+357 22714503
+357 22714232
Czech Republicmedia@cnb.cz+42 02 24 41 2013
Denmarksmc@ftnet.dk+45 33 55 8434
Estonialivia.vosman@fi.ee+372 6680 570
FinlandFivaViestinta@fiva.fi+35 810 19 5706
France

sophie.BALSARIN@acpr.banque-france.fr

+33 142447004 
Germanypresse-information@bundesbank.de
pressestelle@bafin.de
+49 956 63511
+49 228 4108 3854
Greecepress@bankofgreece.gr        +30 210 320 3446 
Hungarybinderi@mnb.hu+36 14 8992 35
Icelandfme@fme.is+35 45 2527 00
Irelandmedia@centralbank.ie+35 31 2246 299
Italy

maria.taliercio@bancaditalia.it

+39 3371021180

Latvia

Ieva.upleja@fktk.lv

+371 67774807
Liechtenstein

beat.krieger@fma-li.li

+423 236 71 24

Lithuaniamedia@lb.lt+37 052 68 0071
Luxembourgdaniele.berna-ost@cssf.lu
patrick.hommel@cssf.lu
+35 22 62 51 230
+35 22 62 51 487
Maltacommunications@mfsa.com.mt
publicrelations@centralbankmalta.org
+356 2548 5386
+356 2550 3100
Netherlandst.t.oudejans@dnb.nl
h.j.lutke.schipholt@dnb.nl
+31 205 243 091
+31 215 242 712
Norwaykka@finanstilsynet.no+47 22 939 934
Polandpress@knf.gov.pl+48 22 262 56 66
Portugalpress@bportugal.pt +35 121 321 5358
RomaniaPress@bnro.ro+40 21 317 8811
Slovakiapress@nbs.sk+ 42 12 5787 2162 
+ 421 2 5787 2168 
Sloveniatanja.pavovec@bsi.si+386 1 47 19 123 
Spaincomunicacion@bde.es+34 91 338 50 44
+34 91 338 53 18
Sweden+46 70 300 47 32
UKpress@bankofengland.co.uk+44 20 7601 4411