

National identification codes to be used by qualified trust service providers for identification of competent authorities in an eIDAS certificate for PSD2 purposes Version 4, published on 2 February 2023.

Code	Country	Authority Title
AT-FMA	Austria	Austrian Financial Market Authority
BE-NBB	Belgium	National Bank of Belgium
BG-BNB	Bulgaria	Bulgarian National Bank
HR-HNB	Croatia	Croatian National Bank
CY-CBC	Cyprus	Central Bank of Cyprus
CZ-CNB	Czech	Czech National Bank
DK-DFSA	Denmark	Danish Financial Supervisory Authority
EE-FI	Estonia	Estonia Financial Supervisory Authority
FI-FINFSA	Finland	Finnish Financial Supervisory Authority
FR-ACPR	France	Prudential Supervisory and Resolution Authority
DE-BAFIN	Germany	Federal Financial Supervisory Authority
GR-BOG	Greece	Bank of Greece
HU-CBH	Hungary	Central Bank of Hungary
IS-CBI	Iceland	Central Bank of Iceland
IE-CBI	Ireland	Central Bank of Ireland
IT-BI	Italy	Bank of Italy
LI-FMA	Liechtenstein	Financial Market Authority Liechtenstein
LV-BL	Latvia	Bank of Latvia
LT-BL	Lithuania	Bank of Lithuania
LU-CSSF	Luxembourg	Commission for the Supervision of Financial Sector
NO-FSA	Norway	The Financial Supervisory Authority of Norway
MT-MFSA	Malta	Malta Financial Services Authority
NL-DNB	Netherlands	The Netherlands Bank
PL-PFSA	Poland	Polish Financial Supervision Authority
PT-BP	Portugal	Bank of Portugal
RO-NBR	Romania	National Bank of Romania
SK-NBS	Slovakia	National Bank of Slovakia
SI-BS	Slovenia	Bank of Slovenia
ES-BE	Spain	Bank of Spain
SE-FINA	Sweden	Swedish Financial Supervisory Authority