EBA appoints Chairperson and Vice-Chairperson of its Banking Stakeholder Group

23 June 2016

At its meeting held on 22 June 2016, the Banking Stakeholder Group of the European Banking Authority elected Santiago Fernandez de Lis, representing the credit and investment institutions, as Chairperson and Alin Eugen Iacob, representing the users of banking services, as Vice-Chairperson.


Press contacts

Franca Rosa Congiu

press@eba.europa.eu | +33 1 86 52 7052 | Follow @EBA_News